Additional information

Resetting user privileges

It is possible to reset the user privileges in GDBase to their initial state, i.e. remove the administrator accounts and the privileges for all tables. This can be achieved in the following way:

  • log in to the server on which the database is running (skip this step if the database is running locally)

  • stop the database

  • go to the directory which contains the database objects

  • remove the s1 file

  • start the database server